Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin TemplateMagento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Magento Responsive Admin Template

Product Specification of Responsive Admin Template

A professional interface of a website will increase your sales volume is a certainty. But what lies behind the website, Admin panel is no less concern and do you know why Magento Responsive Admin template was created? Admins always want to manage data intelligently and love to see numbers and charts neat and clear.

A beautiful user interface makes Admin template for Magento 1 on our top-selling products since it released. Hence, our team needs to work hard to release Admin Template for Magento 2 because Magento 2 community is increasing every day. To bring benefits for Magento followers, we packed both of them and 1 package. You only purchase 1 order but get 2 items. That is amazing.

FEATURES FOR MAGENTO 1.9.x

  • Fully Responsive Design: Responsive is now one of the most important functions that should be available on the website. Your customers can view your web through any devices as desktops, tablets, and mobiles.
  • Various theme colors: Different theme colors will give your customer various shopping experience.
  • jQuery v1.11.0: jQuery v1.11.0 is a fast, small, and feature-rich JavaScript library
  • Documentations: There is a full database to adapt your requirements
  • A tons color skins: There are many kinds of colors and styles which adapt customer's needs. It enhances customer experience on your website.
  • Modern Design: Design with all our love to bring you a stunning layout admin. 5 unique color layouts for your favorite or you can also create your own variation
  • Navigation Menu: Unique menu setting with horizontal and vertical
  • Over 100 pages: Basic, modern and stylish pages. Use effectively
  • Unique, clean, attractive and elegant interface with rich features: Admin theme is very clear and attractive user interface.
  • Easy-to-use and easy customize: All information display clearly and you can adjust with some few clicks
  • Login, Register, user profile: Ready to use Login and registration pages along with user profile page helps you to add new user in your application
  • Search pro: Search for Admin Theme was designed to boost the Admin search experience to the maximum
  • Clean code: Even bad code can function. But if a code isn't clean, it will make your site very slow and hard to customize. Magento Responsive Admin template solves this problem for you.
  • Themify and Awesome icon font: Ithemify and Awesome icon font help your website lighter, more attractive and inspire you when managing your website. Cluding: Icons; Glyphicons; FontAwesome; Simple line icon; Payment Webfont; Weather Icons
  • More Attractive with CSS3, HTML5, and CHART JS: Simple, clean and engaging HTML5 based JavaScript charts. With ChartJS we creat animated, interactive graphs on admin theme
  • Upload Admin's Avatar Function: With a nice avatar, it increases visually and easily control admin accounts
  • Quick Preview Website: Adding quick preview website function, admin easily preview all changing on their site
  • Translation ready and support RTL: Translate automatically into popular languages and regions of buying frequence like: English, French, German… special Admin theme already support RTL
  • Other features: Signin & Signup; Lock Screen; Error Page; Profile; Email; Timeline; Gallery; Pricing; Invoice; Help Page; Search Result page
  • And more features + pages coming soon.

FEATURES FOR MAGENTO 2.0.x

  • Fully Responsive Design: With admin theme, you can use in all devices anytime and anywhere.
  • Modern Design: All pages of admin panel will be designed creatively and modernly that is very user-friendly.
  • Over 100 Pages: All pages will follow a general structure.
  • Easy to Use: Only a step to install and you have a stunning and creative user-friendly now.
  • Login and Forgot Password: With admin theme, you will have an interface of Login and Forgot Password which is completely different compared to your current interface.
  • Search Pro: Search tool helps you find anything in admin panel easily though you are on any pages. It is designed to boost the admin search experience to the maximum.
  • Clean Code: Clean and high quality Code make your website fast and is easy to customize.
  • Themify and awesome icon font: Icon font will make your admin interface more attractive and friendly. You will don't feel boring when manage and use in an admin panel.
  • Use CSS3, HTML5 and charts JS: This admin theme is built by CSS3, HTML5 and chart JS. With ChartJS we create animated, interactive graphs on admin theme.
  • Translation Ready: Translate automatically into popular languages and frequency purchasing regions as English, French, German…to suitable with your website.
This is a Magento Themes item
Product rating: 5 star rating 4.9/5 based on 48 rating(s)

2019, May 22

Magento 1.9.2.x, Magento 1.9.x, Magento 2.0.x, Magento 2.1.3, Magento 2.1.4, Magento 2.1.5, Magento 2.1.6, Magento 2.1.7, Magento 2.1.8, Magento 2.1.x, Magento 2.2.0, Magento 2.3.0

DOWNLOAD THIS ITEM
CHOOSE PAYMENT TYPE

$79.79 GPL License

You can use the product for your own website or your clients website if you are developer. You are allowed to use this extension on Unlimited website while our private support is base on domain.

  • Private support for each 12 months
  • Unlimited tickets support
  • Download & upgrade new version

Extend support: $30.36/ 12 months/ 1 domain

You can cancel renewal fee anytime if do not need while keep using the product for lifetime.

Get it now and save up to $49.43
$85.38 GPL License

You can use the product for your own website or your clients website if you are developer. You are allowed using this extension on Unlimited website while our private support is base on domain.

  • Private support for each 12 months
  • Unlimited tickets support
  • Download & upgrade new version

You can use the product for a lifetime without purchasing it again or pay for renewal payment. You should repurchase this product when your package expired but you still want to get our support or update to the latest version

Support Domain License Under a 1 support domain license for the item you are granted a non-exclusive non-transferable permission to use the item on a single site.

If you plan to use the product on other domains, you SHOULD buy now to SAVE much better than buying separated order.
Frequently Bought Together We suggest below other products that often bought together.

Buy these products to ensure you have the SAME packages of features on your website project

MINIMIZE the conflicts of using different products from other developers.

And receive a FASTER support time.
Magento Price Matrix Extension
$149.79 $127.32 (save $22.47)
Magento Price Matrix Extension

Magento Price Matrix Extension

5 rating (12)Reviews $ 149.79

User Experience

Live demoDetail

Magento Delivery Date Extension
$89.48 $76.06 (save $13.42)
Magento Delivery Date Extension

Magento Delivery Date Extension

5 rating (3)Reviews $ 89.48

Payment and Shipping

Live demoDetail

Magento Mobile Theme
$79.68 $67.73 (save $11.95)
Magento Mobile Theme

Magento Mobile Theme

5 rating (19)Reviews $ 79.68

Magento Themes

Live demoDetail

Responsive Magento One Step Checkout Extension
$129.86 $110.38 (save $19.48)
Magento Order Upload Extension
$129.86 $110.38 (save $19.48)
Magento Order Upload Extension

Magento Order Upload Extension

5 rating (37)Reviews $ 129.86

Image Processing

Live demoDetail

$ 79.79
You will be rewarded 39 Points ($3.9)

Why choose Cmsmart?

img choose 1
Leading in quality and performances

We are proud ourselves to release our quality products to the e-commerce world.

img choose 1
Full solutions for niches industry

We provide many powerful completed Printshop, Multistore marketplace, etc solutions for industry

img choose 1
Excellent support and consultancy

We have a dedicated support team that delivery the excellent support

img choose 1
Private customization for your project

If you don't like our product as it is, you can custom it as you want

img choose 1
Long-term partnership care

We also want to have a long-term partnership with customer to support and take care

Changelog

See our changelog below to update your site better

Compatible with: Magento 1.9.2.x, Magento 1.9.x, Magento 2.0.x, Magento 2.1.3, Magento 2.1.4, Magento 2.1.5, Magento 2.1.6, Magento 2.1.7, Magento 2.1.8, Magento 2.1.x, Magento 2.2.0, Magento 2.3.0

Version 3.8.0 Updated: 2019, May 22

+ Fixed undefined variable css when compile

+ Fixed file path css cache on server

+ Fixed bug prefix table

Version 3.7.6 Updated: 2019, Apr 10

+ Fix error 401 backend

+ Optimize code

Version 3.7.5 Updated: 2019, Feb 15

+ Fixed bug array on php7.0.x

Version 3.7.1 Updated: 2018, Dec 28

+ Update Dashboard: UserGuide,Article,Changelog

Version 3.7.1 Updated: 2018, Nov 23

+ Fix bug and optimize code

+ Fix Acl

+ Update new menu by default magento

Version 3.7.0 Updated: 2018, Oct 30

+ New Update Admin Theme Layouts

+ Configuration Main Area Admin Theme (Header, Footer, Content)

+ Add new color set for Admin Theme

+ Configuration Fonts

+ Configuration Menu and Icons

+ Quick Links Admin

+ Export / Import Configurations

Version 3.4.1 Updated: 2018, Jun 28

+ Fix compilation error css less

+ Optimize code

Version 3.4.0 Updated: 2017, Nov 27

+ Add change avatar image

+ Add change logo image and background banner image

+ Add change icon for menu

+ Add button style selection

+ Add Vertical/Horizotal menu option

Version 3.3.0 Updated: 2016, Dec 29

+ Compatible with magento 2

Version 3.0.5 Updated: 2016, May 20

+ Fix bug not show language in versions 1.6.x to 1.8.x

+ Fix bug css : Message overlay button save config.

Version 3.0.4 Updated: 2016, Apr 27

Fix bug not add new Permission->User, Roles, Block.

Version 3.0.3 Updated: 2016, Feb 27

+Add Slider background page login

+Fixed the chart on IE browsers

+Fixed avatar displaying

+Updated all plugins and scripts to their latest version

+Improve the documentation.

+Some enhancements and fixes

Version 3.0.2 Updated: 2016, Jan 27

+ Compatible with magento 1.9.x

+ Fix the chart does not show on some version magento

+ Fix broken interface configuration page.

+ A few bug fixes and enhancements

+ Updated all plugins and scripts to their latest version

+ Improve the documentation.

Version 3.0 Updated: 2014, Nov 23

+ Modern and Stunning design

+ 100% Responsive

+ Multiple Layout: horizontal navigation menu or vertical navigation menu

+ 5 unique color layouts that adapts your favorite and you can create your own variation

+ Themify & Awesome Icon Font Set

+ Boostrap & JQuery

+ CSS3 and ChartJS

Version 2.0 Updated: 2014, Oct 08

+ Compatible with MCE 1.9.x

+ Improve load speed on site

+ Update License function

Version 1.0 Updated: 2014, Sep 08

+ Compatible with MCE 1.5.x - 1.8.x

+ Support Responsive layout

Our Community

Go to our forum to hear what people discuss and get new info

Kasi Mani
3 replies , last by vincent about
max
3 replies , last by vincent about
Luca Tosini
1 reply , last by vincent about
mohammad aghanabi
3 replies , last by vincent about
Jari Saari
4 replies , last by haven about
Ask a question

(48) Reviews

Don't just hear from our side, hear from our beloved customers and try our demo, you will find what they said is true

Nick 5 star rating

Submitted:

Nick

   Really appreciate the installation the support. The extension is user-friendly and easy to use. Would highly recommended.   

Zééshán Záfírí 5 star rating

Submitted:

Zééshán Záfírí

   Great customer service and technical support. This team is amazing, they really go above and beyond to help you. Massive thank you to neo, you're the best. Overall 5+ stars.   

spasoje marcinko 5 star rating

Submitted:

spasoje marcinko

   Great extension...Easy way to make your own Magento 2 admin theme. Easy install and looks good.   

Seth 5 star rating

Submitted:

Seth

   Prompt response   

Marc Pont 5 star rating

Submitted:

Marc Pont

   A very good extension with lots of functionality and great support. They solve any problem you may have. :D   

Fred 5 star rating

Submitted:

Fred

   Awesome Theme!   

Niury Martins 5 star rating

Submitted:

Niury Martins

   Thanks! =D   

David O 5 star rating

Submitted:

David O

   Used this on my Magento 1 store and loved it! Made the admin area so much more user friendly. Haven't installed it on my Magento 2 store yet, but I'm planning to!!   

Philip M. Smith 5 star rating

Submitted:

Philip M. Smith

   So surprised at my admin after using your product. I have used several products on Cmsmart and all of them are so great   

Peter Liefer 4 star rating

Submitted:

Peter Liefer

   Nice product, we encountered an error during installation. BUT there is their support who can help you immediately to fix those problems. Now the theme works perfectly. Great Support.   

Thelma E. Lowe 5 star rating

Submitted:

Thelma E. Lowe

   I was amazed at how it worked for my site. After spending a couple of hours to install, my admin panel now works like a charm   

Fidel N. Alexander 5 star rating

Submitted:

Fidel N. Alexander

   Very good Admin panel! Very good support team!   

Jeronimo Bolanos 5 star rating

Submitted:

Jeronimo Bolanos

   Thank you for your propmpt response, great job!   

Oliver Duncan 5 star rating

Submitted:

Oliver Duncan

   I think what makes this theme one of a kind in its segmentation is the convenience and differences it can bring to admin panel of a website. The installation passed seamlessly and everything runs fine.   

Kai Ronald 5 star rating

Submitted:

Kai Ronald

   A complete admin function just can be find in this product. It is worth to pay money and use it!   

Charles Dendyn 5 star rating

Submitted:

Charles Dendyn

   I like the look of this theme and now how it works excites me a lot. It has incorporated many extensions not only for me easy to manage but also very friendly my clients   

Mark B. 5 star rating

Submitted:

Mark B.

   Latest version worked for me for Mage 2.2.3. Support needed to configure some errors, but they got it fixed within 24 hours. Great support and nice looking Magento 2 Admin Theme.   

Brian Merrick 5 star rating

Submitted:

Brian Merrick

   Got a timely response and theme works well and easy to install.   

Luba G. Sanders 5 star rating

Submitted:

Luba G. Sanders

   The reason why I always choose products from Cmsmart is that they are all trendy, outstanding and useful. Admin theme is not exceptional. It works better than what I have ever expected. Recommend!   

Aricel Grant 5 star rating

Submitted:

Aricel Grant

   Best support I had experience, keep up the good work guys!   

Clarence M. Berry 5 star rating

Submitted:

Clarence M. Berry

   That's valuable theme and it seems that I can't live without it. It works with clear structure: no overlaps, no missed tasks. Like it!!!   

Jason Rosen 5 star rating

Submitted:

Jason Rosen

   Support was very reponsive   

Oliver Thom 5 star rating

Submitted:

Oliver Thom

   Thank you for the fast problem solving!   

George Hardy 4 star rating

Submitted:

George Hardy

   bring me the product that no one else can offer. I'm so impressive with what your theme can do   

Jibin 5 star rating

Submitted:

Jibin

   Thank-you for your great support.   

Jamie Marino 5 star rating

Submitted:

Jamie Marino

   Buy 1 but get two, I love it. It's my pleasure to work with your developer team as well. Hope to see more upgrade version in the future!   

Igor 5 star rating

Submitted:

Igor

   Thank you! Everything works now indeed.   

RJ Reintjes 5 star rating

Submitted:

RJ Reintjes

   Extremely user friendly and easy to use. The support is outstanding! It really makes managing my online store so much easier and allows me more time to get more customers. I'm very satisfied with everything!   

Ninoska Loor 5 star rating

Submitted:

Ninoska Loor

   What is the Magento 1 demo user and password? Could you please provide it?   

Boukar Ousman 5 star rating

Submitted:

Boukar Ousman

   We are using the theme and it is working great and looks nice and we had a couple of issues and the support was really good.   

Sevada Hemelians 5 star rating

Submitted:

Sevada Hemelians

   Support was phenomenal and prompt. Highly recommend this service provider.   

VisionTech Admin 4 star rating

Submitted:

VisionTech Admin

   Hello They provide good support   

Jess 5 star rating

Submitted:

Jess

   Wow thanks so much Evan, you're incredible!   

Inez T. Hughes 5 star rating

Submitted:

Inez T. Hughes

   High quality theme! It works so well for my own website, exactly what I an looking for!   

Demi Storey 5 star rating

Submitted:

Demi Storey

   If you're looking for a Admin shop theme, Magento Responsive Admin Template is a solid choice. Does exactly what a theme should do. I hightly recommend it to you.   

Mr.Kent 5 star rating

Submitted:

Mr.Kent

   Hi, your product is the best choice for users when ordered , i am really pleasured with its responsive theme ,it is well working and compatible with my cellphone .Thanks for your support and good service . Kent   

Elson 5 star rating

Submitted:

Elson

   Beautifull design.   

Melissa Imai 5 star rating

Submitted:

Melissa Imai

   beautifull template for magento admin panel. I'm very interested!   

Abigail Young 5 star rating

Submitted:

Abigail Young

   I like the look of this theme and now I can fully customize with flexible slideshow that allows adjusting content alignment, width, slideshow height or even making it fluid. Very good!   

Andre A. Casto 5 star rating

Submitted:

Andre A. Casto

   Very good template and great support. Need some customization to change the color and the support team help me to do it quickly. Thank you and highly recommend this template.   

Ginnis Tyron 5 star rating

Submitted:

Ginnis Tyron

   I 'm completely satisfied with your support. Now it work very good with my store. Thank you so much!   

Benjamin Giles 5 star rating

Submitted:

Benjamin Giles

   Thanks to design. Theme products is very beautiful, useful and the new versions make me satisfied.   

Consuelo J. Ford 5 star rating

Submitted:

Consuelo J. Ford

   Template is beautiful. I'm very very happy when the team design this product. Especially, I complete with interfaces and color in version 3.0. Excellent product!   

henry niiayi cobblah 4 star rating

Submitted:

henry niiayi cobblah

   I love the UI.It Amazing. I will purchase and give a 5STAR if it work fine.Only issue is how can the price of two domains licence be more than purchasing this template 2 times for different domains separately than choosing two licence option   

Zak Jenkins 5 star rating

Submitted:

Zak Jenkins

   I want to praise the creativity and the way the whole team, a better product expectations and help me love my job more. I recommend using this template.   

Ella James 5 star rating

Submitted:

Ella James

   A great product for my shop, do not ashamed of your best-selling products. There are many colors to choose, I am very satisfied with this templates.   

Anke Klein 5 star rating

Submitted:

Anke Klein

   Beautiful interface, excellent product features, product deserves top Best Seller. Excellent.   

Stephanie Adler 5 star rating

Submitted:

Stephanie Adler

   This product helped me manage online stores easily and simply, now I can easily configure settings for products quickly. This helps me achieve high efficiency in the management of my website.   

Frequently Asked Questions

You can find the best answers when you catch problems

Yes, it is. You can view in other devices anytime, anywhere. This is very user friendly and save your time.
Please go the back-end and refer the instruction here: Theme config/ Menu: Position and Icon/ Menu position.
Please go the back-end and refer the instruction here: Theme config/ Avatar
With the search tool helps you find anything in admin panel easily though. It is designed to boost the admin search experience to the maximum
Yes, you can change the color in the back-end, please follow the path here: Theme config/ button style.
This admin theme is built by CSS3, HTML5 and chart JS. With ChartJS we create animated, interactive graphs on admin theme.
Yes, of course. Our products support for the entire theme on Magento 2.
You can always download the purchased items for life time as it still for sales status on the Cmsmart Marketplace. Please come to the Download section to immediately download the products right after payment.

However it is important to remember that when an item is removed from the Market sites, it will be removed from your Downloads page as well. We offer the download page as a convenience for buyers, but we can make no guarantees as to the ongoing availability of the files you have purchased.

Yes! You should know that PayPal supports including all major types of Credit cards. Visit PayPal for more information. So you still can pay via PayPal with your credit card or E-check. We also support Credit Card payment via Onepay.vn and Skrill.
Yes. You can modify the product at your discretion for your own web-sites. However, you can’t resell or place the modified extensions (as whole) for downloads on your websites.
The download link always is automatically sent to your payment email within 5 minutes after the payment is done. Please check your inbox, open your confirmation email and there is your own product download link. You can also check the Download menu in your Profile C-Panel on Cmsmart to see the download link
After you purchase our product successfully, you have 6 or 12 months to download and upgrade product (It depends on type of products)
-Auto Renewal Payment: with this package, you have 6 or 12 months to receive our support, download and upgrade FREE. But, after 6 or 12 months you only pay a small recurring fee for each 6 or 12 months, you DON'T need to buy the product again.

- Standard Payment: You only pay ONCE for this payment, you will receive our support, download and upgrade free in 6 or 12 months. But after 6 or 12 months, if you want to upgrade, download or support, you HAVE to buy again.

Customization Request & Contact Us

Please fill out the customization request form if you need any

Ms.Janet Tran

Skype: janet.tran.92

Email: janet@cmsmart.net

Mr. Vincent Ray

Skype: live:vincent_4281

Email: vincent@cmsmart.net


Top